Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping €80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
78%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
0%
Atms Padded Large Toy Storage Bag
Atms Padded Large Toy Storage Bag - Silver - Large
By Aeystheter Collection . SKU: 229106
€17.95

124 Reviews of Atms Padded Large Toy Storage Bag - Silver - Large

Does the job.
Jess - 11 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits everything in. Sometimes hard getting toys in and out of the bag
0
0
Good quality could use it for anything.
Anna - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits pretty much anything
0
0
Good storage bag.
Jon - 7 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good sized bag, holds multiple dildos and/or vibrators.
0
0
Very handy.
Oliver - 6 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product very happy.
0
0
Not as big as I assumed.
Ellie - 4 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Can still fit all my stuff in it though. Could fit a dildo and some smaller toys. Or just multiple dildos. It's padded so that's cool. Nice feeling material. Nice embroidery but as another comment said it's not discreet. Got the brand logo on the bag. Drawstrings are cool. Overall good quality. Wish the logo wasn't there but the bags good.
0
0
Atms Padded Large Toy Storage Bag - Very Good Product!!.
Natasha Jane - 19 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really Happy with the ATMS Padded Large Toy Storage Bag!! It is a really strong durable drawstring closure bag, which is also very spacious - Able to fit 7 - 10 Vibrating Anal Butt plugs & Vibrators inside!
0
0
Nice and Discreet.
Harlet - 1 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
A good bag, stores toys well. Although some of the silicon toys do get a little stuck in the fabric. Need to get a new one, mine is getting full!
0
0
Great.
James - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does it's job. Big enough to hold quite a few toys. Even some bigger ones. Keeps everything nice and tidy.
0
0
Too Small for a Large bag camt fit many plus lube in.
Lid - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good quality bag
0
0
Amazing quality.
Amber - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the padded bag. So good for storage and taking your fun with you.
0
0
It's a bag, it's good.
LP - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I mean, it works! Keeps everything separated in the toy box! Can't complain!
0
0
Exactly as advertised.
Sgt. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for tidying up the ever growing collection of toys, thanks to the amazing team at ATMS.
0
0
Great storage.
Lenny - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
0
0
Good size.
Magie - 8 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
holds satisfyer pro, butt plug, dildo and a few other bits
0
0
Toy bag.
Michelle - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great bag to travel away with your favourite toys. Not particularly big, but surprisingly holds a decent amount - I can fit several different vibrators, handcuffs, lube and bits n pieces in it. Padding isn't really what I would call padding, its a thin bag, and has ATMS on it which isnt necessarily discrete, which to me is the purpose of a bag like this.
0
2
Subtle but not subtle.
A - 14 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great size bag, holds cleaner 3 toys and 2 bottles of lube.
0
1
Cute satin bag perfect for travelling.
Laura - 26 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This cute and beautiful bag is perfect for travelling and keeps your products safe
0
0
It's slightly padded.
grow4567 - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Thought there would be more padding but it does the job of keeping it all in the one bag.
0
0
Excellent.
Brendon - 4 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it’s intended for
0
0
Perfect for storage.
A - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love my bag and super nice
0
0
Handy bag, not super big.
Tasha - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Fit 3 toys in fomfortably.
0
0
PERFECT BAG!.
Brittany - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice, discrete bag to keep all my toys in. Draw string tie adds a nice touch!
0
0
Does the job..
Danielle - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice size for a toy or 3.
0
0
Very small.
Tegan - 17 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Not big enough
0
0
Not a bad stash bag for your smaller toys.
Paul - 16 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This bag was great to store my fleshlight quickshots plus lube and toy cleaner. Nice outer and inner materials too.
0
0
Great product to store stores.
Ash - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product was smaller than expected won't fit the whole collection but good quality to keep toys safe clean and hidden
0
0
Keeps all of my toys safe.
David - 8 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A nice good quality bag to keep all my toys in, although might want a slightly larger version in the future.
0
0
gave this to someone very special to house the satisfier pro id given her....
LLeather - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
i imagine its perfect for her as shes on the road a lot... descrete and ever handy..
0
0
Storage sorted.
Ntee59 - 12 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great to put our playthings away for use later
0
0
Pretty good.
Bonnie - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good😊
0
0
Perfect!.
Chad - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great storage bag, need another!
0
0
Its large, not huge.
Eve - 9 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
If you're thinking this will hold your whole collection... nope. I should have read and understood the measurements a bit better. Its really only good for a few tops in the bedside drawer. Nice feel and look though, quality and feel is fine.
0
0
Expensive but nice.
Alias - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
The bag is nice but expensive, would be better without the brand slapped across the side for a more "stealth" storage system but it is good to have a place to store our toys... Larger toys eg. 8" dildos will basically use up one bag on their own.
0
0
Perfect for storing my toys.
Sam - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This bag is worth the money and I'm glad I made the investment for something to put my toys in.
0
0
Good big bag.
Hungry4honey - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It gets fibrous material from the bag onto my toys
0
4
Best storage bag!.
Rose - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this, looks super luxurious and it can fit so much stuff inside it!! Way bigger than I thought it would be. I have my stuff wrapped and there's enough room to have fabric in between toys so they don't rub on eachother.
0
1
Great product.
Nic - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for storing toys !
0
0
Inconspicuous.
SQ - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and soft actually nicer then I thought it would be, its hanging out in the open with other similar type bags no one knows what's inside🤭😉
0
0
Amazing.
Mary - 23 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Just what you need to keep the toys in..
The_Luna_Black - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are great - can we get an extra large sissy please :)
0
0
Great storage.
NC - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great storage for the toys and relatively discreet
0
0
Tiny tiny tiny.
Holly - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Wouldn't recommend. Measured but seemed tinier than advised. Can fit 3 dongs in and that's it.
0
0
Super handy bag.
L - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag, can fit lots in it. It's a nice colour but perhaps the logo would look better if it was in similar colours.
0
0
Bag of fun.
Ashley - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great way to keep sets of toys together.
0
0
Okay.
DD - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Thought was bigger than it is,
0
0
Smaller.
Kandycane - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is much smaller than I first thought but it’s great to put my go to toys in
0
0
Pretty good.
Anonymous - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It's a decent-sized bag and can fit quite a lot in it and is pretty sturdy.
0
0
Fits a lot more than you think.
James - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This keeps all my toys clean and fits a suprising amount. Definitely recommend.
0
0
Good.
Jade - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very happy with this product. It's probably better quality than I was expecting for the price. Good value I think. The thin padding works great. I mainly store bits and pieces or lingerie in them and have been great for that. The logo is a little big and stands out but it's not a problem for me.
0
0
Great buy.
Sorren - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size
0
0
Very useful bag.
Amy - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Only thing I would say that could make it better is to remove the giant logo on the bag. Defeats the purpose of being discrete.
0
0
Really good.
Boing boing - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not as big as I thought 🤷🏼‍♀️I have to much toys... joke's can never have enough
0
0
Perfect size!.
Toni - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice bag, very big and a good size for keeping those precious toys protected and away from prying eyes.
0
0
Its a nice bag..
Jay - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice silky feel, Nice size, the logo on the front does give away what's inside but overall it is a great way to store you haul!
0
0
Love this, it's full and ready to go on our trips!.
Beautiful - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We love this, it goes everywhere with us, full of toys and tricks for the road!
0
0
Great wee toy bag.
Blu - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice fabric. Holds quite alot and has been my travel toy bag for a while now.
0
0
Definitely not large!.
Andy - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
We definitely don’t have a large selection of toys but and it’s doesn’t fit them all in!
0
0
Bits of it fall out..
Mr Foxx. - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
But still a good storage bag for your items.
0
0
Does the job.
Belinda - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I bought this out of necessity rather than a desire for it. I suppose any bag would do the trick but this is good because it is padded and I have some glass toys. If anything I’d need an even bigger size, oops!
0
0
Great value.
Dee - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice size. Great storage for toys.
0
0
Bigger than I expected..
B - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bags bigger than I expected but it fits everything you need. Could probably fit a few toys in there.
0
0
Nice.
Eroas - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag to store all my toys.
0
0
Super silky storage bag!.
Moonshine baby - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality storage bag! I just wish it was a little bigger as I have lots of toys!
0
0
Perfect.
Jane - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size perfect for its job
0
0
Lovely item, but!....
Kez - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
...the item itself is a decent size to store a few sex toys as well as some lube/cleaner, I gave this a 2 star for satisfaction because when I got my delivery both bags that I purchased were slightly damp at the bottom due to another item leaked onto it...nothing a good wash can do!
0
0
Great service as always..
The general - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Well made product, does its job
0
0
Good size.
Jay - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This bag is great to store a selection of toys and lubes in
0
0
Perfect size.
Amy - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality bag.
Perfect size, fits up to 5 of my bigger toys in it.
Great quality and easy drawstring closing.
Can't complain about the price either 👌
0
0
Good quality.
D - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality and good size. Handy to store things.
0
0
Smaller than anticipated.
Ms A - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really good quality but a little smaller than thought it would be
0
0
Large?.
H - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Smaller than I was expecting. Dildo doesn’t fit well within it.
0
0
Nice bag.
Taint - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice bag. Definitely get more
0
0
Great size for a small collection!.
Dru - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome design, super easy to clean. A nice size for a small collection or a larger toy!
0
0
Alright.
May - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Same size as the share satisfaction bag and same price. I got them both but the draw string broke on the one after the second use
0
0
Good product.
Tails - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what you need
0
0
Decent size.
Rider - 14 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality, decent size but didn't have room for all my toys
1
0
Good Quality Storage, for a decent price.
TrexelFang - 28 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A basic padded bag, good size, good quality. Would be nice if there was no or minimal branding for more discreet hiding of all my toys though.
0
6
Very good bag.
C - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits everything in it didn’t expect it too you can fit a lot in here aswell I’m gonna buy me another one love the padding inside love the fabric it’s a smooth soft silky feeling love this toy bag really good for storage does what it’s suppose to do highly recommend if you have heaps of toys it can fit all my dildos in it and I have a lot now
0
0
Great size.
Kat - 27 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love that it’s padded so I feel my toys are well protected. And also fits a lot more than I thought it would. 10/10
0
0
Great Quality Product.
Steve - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The bag is well made and can fit quite a bit in it if needed. Padding on the bag is sufficient to protect anything inside without being too bulky, also keeps it discreet. If you're looking for a storage solution then I would recommend giving this a go.
0
0
Just a normal padded bag.
Sally - 18 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
It would have been better if it was more discreet without the brand on it
0
0
Very nice bag.
Jon - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good bag holds a lot
0
0
It's great.
Miss - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for storing a few items, not overly large
0
0
Good Bags!.
Ange - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never owned a storage bag before. Best idea ever and such a good size!
0
0
Really handy.
Susan - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and handy to have, fully recommend.
0
0
Nice but Small.
Collector - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Is good quality and keeps everything clean but if you have a large collection it's not gonna do the job.
0
0
Love It!.
cc - 28 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The Large Padded Storage Bag Is A Fantastic Idea Too Hide Away Those " Special " Items 😜😊 , Excellent Service / Delivery , Highly Recommend
0
0
A nice pouch.
Oliver - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Could come neutral (without branding). OK from the size. A bit pricey as these pouches would cost less than a dollar. Does the job. Nice fabric
0
0
So cute!.
Baby Peach - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love how cute this bag is and the padding is genius. A good size for a big toy but, please hand wash this item as machine wash will tear the padding!
0
0
Great to have.
Sammy - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this for keeping everything in
0
0
Helpful.
EB - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holds all of our toys.
0
0
Perfect to hide stuff!.
Sez - 9 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag to hide everything in!
0
0
Decent Size.
Lani - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good size. Good colour. Great freebie.
0
0
Brilliant.
Betty - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Top quality and great idea! But can you now make one twice the size please
0
0
Smaller than I thought.
Evee - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Tidy and nice looking but doesn’t fit much
0
0
Perfect.
Ebony - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly what I expected, fits everything and has a soft interior so it’ll keep ya stuff safe!
0
0
Really well worth it.
Wife - 24 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I can take all my fav toys wherever i go discreetly
0
0
Excellent to store toys out of kids sight.
Toy lover - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Pretty bag and easy to hide
0
0
Quality, value, and an ok size..
Henry - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was one of the check out deals, and I thought yeah, Why not! Am not disappointed at all. Good value for money, great quality, my only down side is that is not big enough for my toy collection! But it's going to be handy for the times when i don't take everything with me. It's worth it. I may get another!
0
0
:).
L - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the trick, roomie enough to fit a few toys. Very discreet, and a nice quality feel to it as well ☺️
0
0
Big bag of awesome.
Greg - 17 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the bag great for travel
0
0
soft lovely bags.
steeve - 16 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
best way to organize the toy box and store everything tidy and clean must have for any large collection
0
0
Great bag discreet and perfect for travel.
Emma - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag perfect for travelling can hold a lot of toys
0
0
Well made!.
Eli - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
The bag itself is inconspicuous, well made and of good fabric quality. No fluff or hair or ANYTHING sticks to the toys you put in the bag, the material is amazing. Only downside is for a "large" bag it's not very big.
0
0
Awesome.
Shayne - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really awesome to have, keeps everything tidy and clean.
0
0
Perfect for storing toys.
John - 26 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great pouch for storing toys. Good for storing toys larger than 7 inches.
0
0
does exactley what it meant too.
Brian - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great bad, awsome size, well made
0
0
Perfect for storage.
SoloFlyer - 20 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size for Keeping the few toys i have.
0
0
Keeps all the toys in one place.
Georgia - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
No need to worry about anyone stumbling across my toys in my drawer. They’re well hidden in this bag!
0
0
A Bag for your Goodies.
CJ - 11 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does what it needs to - holds everything, discrete (except for the logo) and nice feel to the material.
0
0
Awesome, discreet.
Sha - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for privacy
0
0
Good.
Alias - 24 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product
0
0
Perfect.
Emma - 21 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good storage! Will be getting another
0
0
Thanks Christmas Elves.
GryffindorGirl - 16 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this free over the Christmas promotion. Very happy with size and quality of bag.
0
0
Not that many.
Cdrink - 8 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
This is a quality product but the bag doesn't fit that many larger toys in it. I can fit 2 medium - large dildos and a couple of very small vibratory.
0
0
Great small bag to hold toys.
Maori hard - 8 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to hide from innocent eyes
0
0
Great.
Anon - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it describes. Might need another one soon )
0
0
Great bag.
Tevy - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag for my goodies
0
0
Awesome.
Sandra - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to put all toys in, not too obvious and fits abit.
0
0
Excellent.
Me - 12 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag to keep all the special toys 😀 in
0
0
Great bag.
Jo - 4 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size for toy storage
0
0
It is a bag.....
H - 20 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not quite sure how to review this as the description accurately describes the said product... But what I can say is that it does feel like it is made of good materials?
1
0
Very handy.
Just me - 27 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got as a free gift from naughty elf. Has come in handy for sure
0
0
Snug sack.
S - 25 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The little padded storage sack is nick and neat to store a few toys. I would like a big one to store my full kit
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP